the emotions of
protective Policies

Advisory Board

Bethany L. Albertson

Associate Professor at the University of Texas, Austin (US) Field of expertise: Political Psychology, Public Opinion

Iryna Hubeladze

Psychologist and Senior Researcher at the National Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Ukraine Chairman of the Council of Young Scientists of the Institute of Social and Political Psychology und Member of the Secretariat of the European Council of Eurodoc

Carsten Jensen

Professor of Political Science at Aarhus University (DK) Director of the Platform for Inequality Research at Aarhus University (PIREAU) and editor of Socio-Economic Review

Shana Kushner Gadarian

Professor of Political Science at the Maxwell School, Syracuse University, NY (US) Areas of Expertise: American politics, political psychology, political communication, public opinion, experimental methods

Reimut Zohlnhöfer

Professor of Political Science at Heidelberg University (DE) Area of expertise: Public policy analysis and the Multiple Streams Approach